piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Musikpädagogik

    Lehrbeauftragte Instrumentalunterricht

    Adam, Christoph

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    christoph.adam@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bernard, Kevin

    Instrumentalunterricht Akkordeon

    kevin.bernard@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Brückmann, Katrin

    Instrumentalunterricht Querflöte

    katrin.brueckmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Cording, Karla-Maria

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier/
    Kammermusik-Ensemble

    karla.cording@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Cording, Katharina

    Instrumentalunterricht Violine/
    Kammermusik-Ensemble

    katharina.cording@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Feldmeier, Daniel

    Instrumentalunterricht Schlagzeug

    daniel.feldmeier@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Frech, Birgit Evelyn

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    birgit-evelyn.frech@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Gebert, Mario

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    mario.gebert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Gräßler, Jürgen

    Instrumentalunterricht Horn

    juergen.graessler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Heinl, Albin

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    albin.heinl@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Högg, Klaus

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    klaus.hoegg@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Krieg, Joachim

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    hans-joachim.krieg@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Press, Waldemar

    Instrumentalunterricht Klarinette

    waldemar.press@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Pulc, Peer-Christoph

    Instrumentalunterricht Violoncello/
    Kammermusik-Ensemble

    peer-christoph.pulc@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Radyuk, Sergiy

    Instrumentalunterricht Klarinette

    sergiy.radyuk@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Remberger, Siegbert

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    siegbert.remberger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Roth-Wächter, Yvonne

    Instrumentalunterricht Saxophon

    yvonne.roth-waechter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Schlereth, Regine

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    regine.schlereth@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Scholz, Karin

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre


    karin.scholz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Stöhr, Alexander

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    alexander.stoehr@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Stracke, Karsten

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    karsten.stracke@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Swirczek, Christian

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier

    christian.swirczek@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Syed, Rehan

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    rehan.syed@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tkachenko, Nataliya

    Instrumentalunterricht Klavier


    nataliya.tkachenko@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Trommler, Dieter

    Instrumentalunterricht Gitarre

    dieter.trommler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wiegand, Felix

    Instrumentalunterricht Kontrabass Klassik/Jazz/Rockabilly und E-Bass 

    felix.wiegand@uni-wuerzburg.de